Join Us This Sunday

Beginning September 12, 2021, St. Paul’s will be open for in person worship on Sunday’s at 10:30 am. It will be a celebration of the Eucharist. If you are not comfortable gathering in person, the service will be live streamed and there will be a video later in the day on our You Tube channel.

Service Bulletins … 2020

Sunday December 27, 2020 … First Sunday After Christmas … “The Celebration Continues”

Thursday December 24, 2020 … Christmas Eve … “The Incarnation in Pandemic Times”

Sunday December 20, 2020 … Advent 4 … “Peace in Pandemic Times”

Sunday December 13, 2020 … Advent 3 … “Joy in Pandemic Times”

Sunday December 6, 2020 … Advent 2 … “Faith in Pandemic Times”

Sunday November 29, 2020 … Advent 1 … “Hope in Pandemic Times”

Sunday November 22, 2020 … Reign of Christ ... Outreach Sunday … Faithworks Sunday

Sunday November 15, 2020 … 23rd Sunday After Pentecost

Sunday November 8, 2020 … Remembrance Sunday

Sunday November 1, 2020 … All Saints Day

Sunday October 25, 2020 … 20th Sunday After Pentecost

Sunday October 18, 2020 … 20th Sunday After Pentecost

Sunday October 11, 2020 … Harvest Thanksgiving

Sunday October 4, 2020 … 18th Sunday After Pentecost

St Paul's Anglican CHurch

Join Us This Sunday

Directions