Join Us This Sunday

As per the provincial protocols at this time, in person worship at St. Paul’s has been paused. We will post links to online worship services you can enter into for Christmas and Sunday mornings to come.

Service Bulletins 2021

May 9, 2021 … Sixth Sunday of Easter

May 2, 2021 … Fifth of Easter

Sunday April 25, 2021 … Fourth of Easter

Sunday April 18, 2021 … Third Sunday of Easter

Sunday April 11, 2021 … Second Sunday of Easter … Easter Lessons & Carols Service

Sunday April 4, 2021 … Easter

Friday April 2, 2021 … Good Friday

Thursday April 1, 2021 … Maundy Thursday

Ecumenical Community Stations of the Cross Through Uxbridge

Sunday March 28, 2021 … Palm Sunday

Sunday March 21, 2021 … Fifth Sunday of Lent

Sunday March 14, 2021 … Fourth Sunday of Lent

Sunday March 7, 2021 … Online Video Prayer Vigil … One Year In Covid 19

Sunday March 7, 2021 … Third Sunday of Lent

Sunday February 28, 2021 … Second Sunday of Lent

Sunday February 21, 2021 … First Sunday of Lent

Wednesday February 17, 2021 … Ash Wednesday

Sunday February 14, 2021 … Last Sunday After Epiphany … Transfiguration

Sunday February 7, 2021 … 5th Sunday After Epiphany

Sunday January 31, 2021 … 4th Sunday After Epiphany

Sunday January 24, 2021 … The Conversion of St. Paul

Sunday January 17, 2021 … 2nd Sunday After Epiphany

Sunday January 10, 2021 … The Baptism of Jesus

Sunday January 3, 2021 … Epiphany

St Paul's Anglican CHurch

Join Us This Sunday

Directions