Join Us This Sunday

Each Sunday we celebrate Communion together at 10:30 am with music, hymns, scripture readings, a sermon and prayers. Although masks are optional, we strongly encourage those worshiping to wear a mask for their own protection and the protection of others. We look forward to welcoming you to St. Paul’s.

Sermons 2022

Sunday August 21, 2022 reflection … Eleventh Sunday after Pentecost

Sunday August 14, 2022 reflection … Tenth Sunday after Pentecost

Sunday August 7, 2022 reflection … Ninth Sunday after Pentecost

Sunday July 31, 2022 … Eighth Sunday after Pentecost

Sunday July 24, 2022 reflection … Seventh Sunday after Pentecost

Sunday July 17, 2022 reflection … Sixth Sunday after Pentecost

Sunday July 10, 2022 … Fifth Sunday after Pentecost

Sunday July 3, 2022 … Fourth Sunday after Pentecost

Sunday June 26 sermon … Third Sunday after Pentecost

Sunday June 19, 2022 … Second Sunday after Pentecost

Sunday June 5, 2022 … Pentecost

Sunday May 29, 2022 … Ecumenical Service in Park in the aftermath of the Tornado

Sunday May 22, 2022 … Sixth Sunday of Easter

Sunday May 15, 2022 … Fifth Sunday of Easter

Sunday May 1, 2022 … Third Sunday of Easter

Sunday April 17, 2022 … Easter

Friday April 15, 2022 … Good Friday

Thursday April 14, 2022 … Maundy Thursday

Sunday, April 10, 2022 … Palm Sunday

Sunday April 3, 2022 … Fifth Sunday of Lent

Sunday March 27, 2022 … Fourth Sunday of Lent

Sunday March 20, 2022 …  Third Sunday of Lent

Sunday March 13, 2022 … Second Sunday of Lent

Sunday March 6, 2022 … First Sunday of Lent

Wednesday March 2, 2022 … Ash Wednesday

Sunday February 27, 2022 … Last Sunday After Epiphany (Transfiguration)

Sunday Febryary 20, 2022 … Seventh Sunday After Epiphany

Sunday February 13, 2022 … Sixth Sunday After Epiphany

Sunday February 6, 2022 … Fifth Sunday After Epiphany

Sunday January 30 2022 … Fourth Sunday After Epiphany

Sunday January 23, 2022 … Third Sunday After Epiphany

Sunday January 16 2022 … Second Sunday After Epiphany

Sunday January 9, 2022 … Baptism of the Lord

Sunday January 2, 2022 … Epiphany

Sunday December 26, 2021 … First Sunday After Christmas

Friday December 24, 2021 … Christmas Eve Festive Service

Sunday December 19 2021 … Fourth Sunday of Advent

Sunday December 12 2021 … Third Sunday of Advent

Sunday December 5 2021 … Second Sunday of Advent

Sunday November 28, 2021 … First Sunday of Advent

St Paul's Anglican CHurch

Join Us This Sunday

Directions