Join Us This Sunday

Beginning September 12, 2021, St. Paul’s will be open for in person worship on Sunday’s at 10:30 am. It will be a celebration of the Eucharist. If you are not comfortable gathering in person, the service will be live streamed and there will be a video later in the day on our You Tube channel.

Sermons 2021

Sunday October 10, 2021 … Harvest Thanksgiving

Sunday October 3, 2021 … Nineteenth Sunday After Pentecost

Sunday September 26, 2021 … Orange Shirt Day

Sunday September 19, 2021 … Seventeenth Sunday After Pentecost

Sunday September 12, 2021 … Sixteenth Sunday After Pentecost

Sunday September 5, 2021 … Fifteenth Sunday After Pentecost

Sunday August 29, 2021 … Fourteenth Sunday After Pentecost

Sunday August 8, 2021 … Eleventh Sunday After Pentecost 

Sunday July 18 2021 … Eigth Sunday after Pentecost

Sunday July 4 2021 … Canada Day

Sunday June 27, 2021 … Fifth Sunday after Pentecost

Sunday June 20, 2021 … Fourth Sunday after Pentecost

Sunday June 13 2021 … Third Sunday after Pentecost

Sunday May 16 2021 … Ascension

Sunday May 9 2021 … Sixth Sunday of Easter

Sunday May 2 2021 … Fifth Sunday of Easter

Sunday April 25 2021 … Fourth Sunday of Easter

Sunday April 18 2021 … Third Sunday of Easter

Sunday April 4, 2021 … Easter

Friday April 2, 2021 … Good Friday

Thursday April 1, 2021 … Maundy Thurs

Sunday March 28, 2021 … Palm Sunday

Wednesday March 24, 2021 … Online lent reflections … “I invite you to observe a holy Lent by reading & meditating on the Word of God”

Sunday March 21, 2021 … Fifth Sunday of Lent

Wednesday March 17, 2021 … Online video Lent reflections … “I invite you to observe a holy Lent by almsgiving”

Sunday March 14, 2021 … Fourth Sunday of Lent

Wednesday March 10, 2021 … Online Video Lent reflections … “I invite you to observe a holy Lent by fasting”

Sunday March 7, 2021 … Third Sunday of Lent

Wednesday March 3, 2021 … Online video Lent reflections … “I invite you to observe a holy Lent by prayer”

Wednesday February 24, 2021 … Online video lent reflections … “I invite you to observe a holy Lent by penitence”

Sunday February 21, 2021 … First Sunday of Lent

Wednesday February 17, 2021 … Online video lent reflections … “I invite you to observe a holy Lent by self examination”

Wednesday February 17, 2021 … Ash Wednesday

Sunday February 14, 2021 … Last Sunday After Epiphany … Transfiguration

Sunday February 3, 2021 … 5th Sunday After Epiphany

Sunday January 24, 2021 … The Conversion of St. Paul

Sunday January 17, 2021 … 2nd Sunday After Epiphany

Sunday Januaery 17, 2021 … The Baptism of Jesus

Sunday January 3, 2021 … Epiphany

St Paul's Anglican CHurch

Join Us This Sunday

Directions